What’s on at RCF:

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27th August 2018 Tue 28th August 2018 Wed 29th August 2018 Thu 30th August 2018 Fri 31st August 2018 Sat 1st September 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 2nd September 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service - Eutychus Raised from the Dead - Don Egan

Sunday Morning Service - Eutychus Raised from the Dead - Don Egan

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting
Mon 3rd September 2018 Tue 4th September 2018 Wed 5th September 2018 Thu 6th September 2018

Category: CAMEOCAMEO

CAMEO

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 7th September 2018 Sat 8th September 2018 Sun 9th September 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service - Farewell to the Ephesian Elders - Dan Jolley

Sunday Morning Service - Farewell to the Ephesian Elders - Dan Jolley
Mon 10th September 2018 Tue 11th September 2018 Wed 12th September 2018 Thu 13th September 2018

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 14th September 2018 Sat 15th September 2018 Sun 16th September 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service - Journey to Jerusalem & Agabus Phrophecy - Linda Pepper

Sunday Morning Service - Journey to Jerusalem & Agabus Phrophecy - Linda Pepper
Mon 17th September 2018 Tue 18th September 2018 Wed 19th September 2018 Thu 20th September 2018

Category: CAMEOCAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

CAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 21st September 2018 Sat 22nd September 2018

Category: Community EventsCosta Event, Costa Copdock

Costa Event, Costa Copdock
Sun 23rd September 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service - Pauls Life Story - Chris Ginn

Sunday Morning Service - Pauls Life Story - Chris Ginn
Mon 24th September 2018 Tue 25th September 2018 Wed 26th September 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 27th September 2018

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 28th September 2018 Sat 29th September 2018 Sun 30th September 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service - A Plot to Kill Paul - Adam Spooner

Sunday Morning Service - A Plot to Kill Paul - Adam Spooner

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting for James

Prayer Meeting for James

and elsewhere: