What’s on at RCF:

October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 25th September 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 26th September 2017 Wed 27th September 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 28th September 2017

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 29th September 2017 Sat 30th September 2017 Sun 1st October 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Rob Reeves

Sunday Morning Service: Rob Reeves

Category: Community EventsSunday Afternoon Walk

Sunday Afternoon Walk

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting
Mon 2nd October 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 3rd October 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingRCF Church Members' Meeting

RCF Church Members' Meeting
Wed 4th October 2017 Thu 5th October 2017

Category: CAMEOCAMEO

CAMEO

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 6th October 2017

Category: Coffee, Chat and CraftCoffee, Chat and Craft

Coffee, Chat and Craft
Sat 7th October 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 8th October 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Colin Reed

Sunday Morning Service: Colin Reed

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)
Mon 9th October 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 10th October 2017 Wed 11th October 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 12th October 2017

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 13th October 2017 Sat 14th October 2017 Sun 15th October 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Graham Jack

Sunday Morning Service: Graham Jack

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Mon 16th October 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 17th October 2017 Wed 18th October 2017

Category: Community EventsLife Explored - Coffee Mornings

Life Explored - Coffee Mornings

Category: YouthLads' Group

Lads' Group
Thu 19th October 2017

Category: CAMEOCAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

CAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 20th October 2017 Sat 21st October 2017 Sun 22nd October 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting for James Edginton

Prayer Meeting for James Edginton
Mon 23rd October 2017 Tue 24th October 2017 Wed 25th October 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 26th October 2017 Fri 27th October 2017 Sat 28th October 2017

Category: Community EventsGrand Shoebox Sale - in conjunction with Operation Christmas Child

Grand Shoebox Sale - in conjunction with Operation Christmas Child
Sun 29th October 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Timothy Gaikwad (India)

Sunday Morning Service: Timothy Gaikwad (India)

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)
Mon 30th October 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 31st October 2017 Wed 1st November 2017

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 2nd November 2017

Category: CAMEOCAMEO

CAMEO

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 3rd November 2017

Category: Coffee, Chat and CraftCoffee, Chat and Craft

Coffee, Chat and Craft
Sat 4th November 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 5th November 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting

and elsewhere: