What’s on at RCF:

January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1st January 2018 Tue 2nd January 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer and Praise

Prayer and Praise
Wed 3rd January 2018 Thu 4th January 2018 Fri 5th January 2018

Category: Coffee, Chat and CraftCoffee, Chat and Craft

Coffee, Chat and Craft
Sat 6th January 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 7th January 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Paul Maxwell Rose - CHIPS & New Year Message

Sunday Morning Service: Paul Maxwell Rose - CHIPS & New Year Message

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting
Mon 8th January 2018 Tue 9th January 2018 Wed 10th January 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 11th January 2018

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 12th January 2018 Sat 13th January 2018 Sun 14th January 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Richard Woollard

Sunday Morning Service: Richard Woollard
Mon 15th January 2018 Tue 16th January 2018 Wed 17th January 2018 Thu 18th January 2018

Category: CAMEOCAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

CAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 19th January 2018 Sat 20th January 2018 Sun 21st January 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Paulette Green

Sunday Morning Service: Paulette Green

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)
Mon 22nd January 2018 Tue 23rd January 2018 Wed 24th January 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Thu 25th January 2018

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 26th January 2018 Sat 27th January 2018 Sun 28th January 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Steve Carr

Sunday Morning Service: Steve Carr

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting for James Edginton

Prayer Meeting for James Edginton
Mon 29th January 2018 Tue 30th January 2018 Wed 31st January 2018 Thu 1st February 2018

Category: CAMEOCAMEO

CAMEO

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 2nd February 2018 Sat 3rd February 2018

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 4th February 2018

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting

and elsewhere: