What’s on at RCF:

November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30th October 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 31st October 2017 Wed 1st November 2017

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 2nd November 2017

Category: CAMEOCAMEO

CAMEO

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 3rd November 2017

Category: Coffee, Chat and CraftCoffee, Chat and Craft

Coffee, Chat and Craft
Sat 4th November 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 5th November 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: James Brown

Sunday Morning Service: James Brown

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting
Mon 6th November 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 7th November 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer and Praise

Prayer and Praise
Wed 8th November 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 9th November 2017

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 10th November 2017 Sat 11th November 2017 Sun 12th November 2017

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)
Mon 13th November 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 14th November 2017 Wed 15th November 2017

Category: Community EventsLife Explored - Coffee Mornings

Life Explored - Coffee Mornings

Category: YouthLads' Group

Lads' Group

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 16th November 2017

Category: CAMEOCAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

CAMEO - Time of sharing, Bible reading and prayer

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 17th November 2017 Sat 18th November 2017 Sun 19th November 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: All-Age Service: Marilyn Coates & Michelle Jones - Shoebox Sunday

Sunday Morning Service: All-Age Service: Marilyn Coates & Michelle Jones - Shoebox Sunday

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting
Mon 20th November 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 21st November 2017 Wed 22nd November 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 23rd November 2017

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 24th November 2017 Sat 25th November 2017 Sun 26th November 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service: Chris Ginn

Sunday Morning Service: Chris Ginn

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting for James Edginton

Prayer Meeting for James Edginton
Mon 27th November 2017

Category: Community EventsCAP Life Skills Course

CAP Life Skills Course
Tue 28th November 2017 Wed 29th November 2017

Category: Community EventsParentalk (The Teenage Years) Course

Parentalk (The Teenage Years) Course
Thu 30th November 2017

Category: Toys and NoiseToys and Noise

Toys and Noise
Fri 1st December 2017

Category: Coffee, Chat and CraftCoffee, Chat and Craft

Coffee, Chat and Craft
Sat 2nd December 2017

Category: Prayer MeetingMen's Prayer Meeting

Men's Prayer Meeting
Sun 3rd December 2017

Category: Family Worship ServiceSunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

Category: YouthEnergize (for Youth)

Energize (for Youth)

Category: Prayer MeetingCAP Prayer Meeting

CAP Prayer Meeting

and elsewhere: